PSL 4 Foreign Players – PSL 4 Live Streaming PTV Sports

0 46

PSL 4 Foreign Players. HBL Pakistan Super League 2019 Foreign Players list. Live Streaming PSL4. PTV Sports Live Streaming now. PSL 4 Score Card, Schedule. Moreover HBL Pakistan Super League is one of the biggest and competitive tournaments just in four years. In Addition Evident from the truth that the world’s most attractive cricketers make themselves ready for this event.

There are three of the 19 players expected to make their PSL debuts in 2019. First AB de Villiers (South Africa), Second Brendan Taylor (Zimbabwe), who will be in Lahore Qalandars’ kits, and Third Steve Smith (Australia), will represent the sixth team.

Others 16 are listed as follow: Corey Anderson, Qais Ahmed, Fawad Ahmed, Dan Christian, Ian Bell, Laurie Evans, Ben Dunk, Liam Livingstone, Sandeep Lamichanne, Tom Moores, Harry Gurney, Wayne Parnell, Waqar Salamkheil, Phil Salt, Sikander Raza and Wayne Madsen.

PSL 4 Foreign Players

Foreign players in HBL Pakistan Super League 4 2019 listed below:

Country Players
Afghanistan Qais Ahmad, Zahir Khan, Waqar Salamkheil
Australia Ben Dunk, Dan Christian, Steve Smith, Fawad Ahmed, Shane Watson, Aaron Summers
England Ravi Bopara, Ian Bell, Joe Denly, Liam Dawson, Harry Gurney, Chris Jordon, Laurie Evans, Liam Livingstone, Tom Moores, Wayne Madsen, Dawid Malan, Samit Patel
New Zealand Anton Devcich, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi
Nepal Sandeep Lamichhane
South Africa AB de Villiers, Colin Ingram, Cameron Delport, Wayne Parnell, Rilee Rossouw
Wales Phil Salt
West Indies Dwayne Bravo, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy
Zimbabwe Sikandar Raza and Brendan Taylor


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.