MI vs RR

Watch Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai vs Rajasthan. MI vs RR ipl points table download in pdf format. Watch on Star Sports and Cricinfo.

Live at 10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST, 15:30 PKT

ESPNCricinfo Ball By Ball Score Card and Commentry

CricHD



MI vs RR IPL Players List

MUMBAI INDIANS (MI)

Retained: Rohit Sharma (C). Hardik Pandya. Jasprit Bumrah. Krunal Pandya. Ishan Kishan. Suryakumar Yadav. Mayank Markande. Rahul Chahar. Anukul Roy. Siddhesh Lad. Aditya Tare. Quinton de Kock. Evin Lewis. Kieron Pollard. Ben Cutting. Mitchell McClenaghan. Adam Milne. Jason Behrendorff.

Bought: Lasith Malinga (Rs 2 crore). Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 80 lakh). Barinder Sran (Rs 3.40 crore). Pankaj Jaiswal (Rs Rs 20 lakh). Rasikh Salam (Rs 20 lakh). Yuvraj Singh (Rs 1 crore)

RAJASTHAN ROYALS (RR)

Retained: Ajinkya Rahane. Krishnappa Gowtham. Sanju Samson. Shreyas Gopal. Aryaman Birla. S. Midhun. Prashant Chopra. Stuart Binny. Rahul Tripathi. Ben Stokes. Steve Smith. Jos Buttler. Jofra Archer. Ish Sodhi. Dhawal Kulkarni. Mahipal Lomror.

Bought: Jaydev Unadkat (Rs 8.4 crore). Varun Aaron (Rs 2.4 crore). Oshane Thomas (Rs 1.1 crore). Shashank Singh (Rs 30 lakh). Liam Livinstone (Rs 50 lakh). Shubham Rajane (Rs 20 lakh). Manan Vohra (Rs 20 lakh). Ashton Turner (Rs 50 lakh). Riyan Parag (Rs 20 lakh).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *